enar_linkEuropean Network against Racism (ENAR) is a network of more than 600 NGOs from all over the European Union, the primary objective of which is the fight against racism, xenophobia, anti-Semitism and Islamophobia, as well as the promotion of equality of treatment between  EU citizens and third country nationals.

Official website: http://www.enar-eu.org/

fra_linkThe European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA) was established through the Council regulation (EC) No. 168/207 of 15 February, 2007. Based in Vienna, the predecessor organisation was the European Monitoring Centre on Racism and Xenophobia (EUMC). The main duty of the Agency is to monitor racism, xenophobia and anti-Semitism in the EU.
According to its Charter, the Agency shall be guided by the expert knowledge of various organizations and institutions in each member State, and to involve the state structures in data gathering. In 2000-2010 the Agency maintained the work of the European Information Network on Racism and Xenophobia (RAXEN), which consists of specially selected national focus groups in each EU Member State. The primary goal of the RAXEN network is to supply the Agency with objective, authentic and comparable information about phenomena related to racism, xenophobia and anti-Semitism. As a result of a competitive selection, the Legal Information Centre for Human Rights was chosen as the national focus group for Estonia (2004- 2010).

Nowadays LICHR is cooperating with FRA through the Fundamental Rights Platform (FRP).
Official website:  http://www.fra.europa.eu/

aedh_linkEuropean Association for the Defense of Human Rights (AEDH) is a union of leagues and organisations defending human rights in the European Union. The Association is a partner of the International Federation for Human Rights (FIDH) and acts to promote fundamental human rights as universal, inalienable and effective rights for all EU inhabitants. The AEDH co-ordinates its activities in collaboration with the national member organisations, the FIDH and other partners which share its values and principles.
The LICHR has been a member of the AEDH since 2008.
Official website: http://www.aedh.eu/

http://www.statelessness.eu/sites/www.statelessness.eu/themes/ens/logo.pngThe European Network on Statelessness is a network of NGOs, academic initiatives and  individual experts committed to addressing statelessness in Europe – currently with over 90 members in 30 European countries. ENS carries out its work through a range of law & policy, awareness-raising and capacity-building activities. The Institute on Statelessness and Inclusion is an expert partner for the ENS campaign “None of Europe’s Children Should be Stateless”.
For further information about ENS and its activities contact ENS Director Chris Nash or visit www.statelessness.eu

enar_linkENAR - европейская сеть против расизма, объединяющая более 600 организаций по всему Европейскому Союзу.  Целями ENAR являются борьба против расизма, ксенофобии, антисемитизма и исламофобии, а также содействие равному обращению с гражданами ЕС и гражданами третьих стран.

В 2005 году в Таллине состоялось учредительное собрание эстонского национального координационного центра (ENAR-ESTONIA). В собрании приняли участие пять неправительственных организаций, в той или иной степени занимающихся антирасистской и антидискриминационной деятельностью.

После реформы ENAR в 2012-2013 гг.  ЦИПЧ подтвердил свое членство в обновленной организации.

Официальный сайт:  http://www.enar-eu.org/

***

fra_linkАгентство Европейского Союза по фундаментальным правам (FRA) было создано на основании постановления Совета № 168/2007 от 15 февраля 2007 года на базе Европейского центра по мониторингу расизма и ксенофобии (EUMC), расположенного в Вене. Основной обязанностью агентства является мониторинг расизма, ксенофобии и антисемитизма.

Согласно своему уставу, агентство должно опираться на экспертные знания различных организаций и институций в каждой стране-члене и привлекать для сбора данных государственные структуры. В 2000 — 2010 гг. агентство организовало работу Европейской информационной сети по расизму и ксенофобии (RAXEN), которая состояла из специально отобранных национальных фокус-групп в каждой стране-члене ЕС. Целью сети RAXEN было снабжение агентства объективной, достоверной и возможной для сравнения информацией о феноменах расизма, ксенофобии и антисемитизма. По итогам конкурсного испытания национальной фокус-группой для Эстонии неоднократно избирался Центр информации по правам человека.

В настоящее время ЦИПЧ входит в созданную Агентством Платформу гражданского общества и фундаментальных прав.

Сайт Агентства ЕС по фундаментальным правам - http://fra.europa.eu

***

aedh_linkAEDH – это союз правозащитных организаций из стран Европейского Союза. Ассоциация является партнером Международной Федерации по правам человека (International Federation for Human Rights — FIDH). AEDH борется за то, чтобы основные права человека признавались бы и уважались бы  в качестве всеобщих, неотъемлемых и эффективных прав всех жителей Европейского союза. AEDH проводит соответствующие мероприятия в сотрудничестве с национальными членскими организациями, FIDH и другими партнерами, которые разделяют ценности и цели ассоциации.

С 2008 года Центр информации по правам человека является членом Европейской ассоциации по защите прав человека (European Association for the Defense of Human Rights -  AEDH).

Официальный сайт  AEDH : http://www.aedh.eu/?lang=en

http://www.statelessness.eu/sites/www.statelessness.eu/themes/ens/logo.pngЕвропейская сеть по безгражданству – это сеть НПО, академических инициативных  групп и отдельных экспертов. В настоящее время насчитывает более 90 членов в 30 странах Европы. ЕСБ осуществляет свою деятельность в сфере закона и политики, в просветительской и обеспечивающей деятельности. Институт безгражданства и интеграции является экспертным партнером в кампании ЕСБ «Ни один ребенок в Европе
не станет апатридом».

Дальнейшую информацию о ЕСБ и ее деятельности можно получить у Директора ЕСБ  Криса Нэша  или на сайте организации:  www.statelessness.eu